Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! Transwest Chevrolet Buick has assembled great teams in both sales & service and we are happy to hear they met your expectations. Thank you very much for allowing us to earn your business. Stay safe out there!The Transwest Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Was in Service department today. They cleared outstanding key issue of recall not done. But new keys were both hard to get past the lock position to which I could turn it over. They will file them down if still having issues a week later.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2021

I'd like to thank Mike, the general manager at trans west Chevrolet for going above and beyond to help me with a GM warranty issue. It's great customer service that you performed that sets you apart from the competition. You guys are awesome.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always treat us right - except for all the nebraska garb in Shaun's office.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great people !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We traded our Audi Q5 for a Q7 they had in stock. Mike and Jay were a refreshing change to work with, straight forward and honest - no shifty haggling like we experienced at Ford in Loveland. The only thing we had to to finagle was getting the vehicle to an Audi dealer for an inspection. They were able to get a driver to take the vehicle to Fort Collins for that which we greatly appreciated and then Mike drove it back to Fort Collins again to sign papers and take the Q5 back. Best dealer experience I have had ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I have stopped here twice traveling through the area and both times they had what I needed in stock and were able to get me right back on the road. That's incredibly rare for the my vehicle. Good place with a knowledgeable service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Dave in parts is amazing! The guy not only said he would find the airbags I wanted but he got them overnighted to me while I was on vacation!Keep up that great service Dave!-Justin

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review